Beautiful PNG: Talio Beach

by mendibpng

one of our favorite spots in Wewak to go is this beach, where we swim and order drinks like fresh fruit smoothies, slushies, coffees or sodas.

IMG_4527

IMG_4706

designs left by little crabs running all over the beach…

IMG_4707

and of course the family pictures that I can’t resist putting in. I will mention here that seeing my kids enjoy the beach brings me back to my childhood in Indonesia when my family went on vacation to the beach. Happy memories.

IMG_4718

IMG_4728

IMG_4708

IMG_4780

IMG_4737

IMG_4797

IMG_4794

the day we took these pictures, we stayed for the sun to go down:

amazing.
stunning.
breathtaking.
peaceful.

2 Comments to “Beautiful PNG: Talio Beach”

  1. Your children will cherish these times their whole life long. It is a time when they bond with each other, Mom and Dad, and God’s beautiful gifts in nature. How wonderful you shared the photos with us. We share your joy. Love, Mom and Dad.

    • thanks mom and dad! Yes, some day I hope that I can take my kids to Pangandaran and some of those other places that were so fun for us as kids. 🙂

Leave a Reply

